2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 06 HaysCougar Den69-42W
HaysCougar Den
Mon, Nov 09 WestlakeCougar Den56-50W
WestlakeCougar Den
Fri, Nov 13 San MarcosSan Marcos
San MarcosSan Marcos
Tue, Nov 17 ClemensClemens
ClemensClemens
Wed, Nov 18 Seguin Seguin
Seguin Seguin
Sat, Nov 21 WestwoodWestwood
WestwoodWestwood
Mon, Nov 23 New BraunfelsNew Braunfels
New BraunfelsNew Braunfels
Tue, Dec 01 ChampionCougar Den
ChampionCougar Den
Fri, Dec 04 Dripping SpringsCougar Den
Dripping SpringsCougar Den
Tue, Dec 08 Alamo HeightsCougar Den
Alamo HeightsCougar Den
Fri, Dec 11 Veterans MemorialVeterans Memorial
Veterans MemorialVeterans Memorial
Tue, Dec 15 LehmanCougar Den
LehmanCougar Den
Tue, Dec 22 TivyCougar Den
TivyCougar Den
Mon, Dec 28 Canyon LakeCougar Den
Canyon LakeCougar Den
Tue, Dec 29 New BraunfelsCougar Den
New BraunfelsCougar Den
Sat, Jan 02 JohnsonJohnson
JohnsonJohnson
Fri, Jan 08 ChampionChampion
ChampionChampion
Tue, Jan 12 Dripping SpringsDripping Springs
Dripping SpringsDripping Springs
Fri, Jan 15 Alamo HeightsAlamo Heights
Alamo HeightsAlamo Heights
Tue, Jan 19 Veterans MemorialCougar Den
Veterans MemorialCougar Den
Fri, Jan 22 LehmanLehman
LehmanLehman
Tue, Jan 26 SeguinCougar Den
SeguinCougar Den
Fri, Jan 29 TivyTivy
TivyTivy
Tue, Feb 02 JohnsonCougar Den
JohnsonCougar Den
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules