2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 SA East CentralHome17-34L
SA East CentralHome
Fri, Sep 03 SA ClarkHome41-31W
SA ClarkHome
Fri, Sep 10 New BraunfelsNBHS Unicorn Stadium21-35L
New BraunfelsNBHS Unicorn Stadium
Fri, Sep 17 Dripping SpringsHome45-48L
Dripping SpringsHome
Fri, Sep 24 SeguinSeguin High School21-28L
SeguinSeguin High School
Fri, Oct 08 SA McCollumHarlandale Memorial 58-20W
SA McCollumHarlandale Memorial
Fri, Oct 15 Kyle LehmanHome53-0W
Kyle LehmanHome
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PMVeterans MemorialRutledge Stadium
Veterans MemorialRutledge Stadium
Fri, Oct 22 Veterans MemorialVeterans Memorial Hi46-62L
Veterans MemorialVeterans Memorial Hi
Fri, Oct 29 7:30 PMSA HarlandaleHome
SA HarlandaleHome
Fri, Oct 29 Harlandale Home35-8W
Harlandale Home
Fri, Nov 05 7:30 PMBuda JohnsonHays High School
Buda JohnsonHays High School
Fri, Nov 05 Buda Johnson High SchoolShelton Stadium27-44L
Buda Johnson High SchoolShelton Stadium
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules